7039 Elzey St. Fort Wayne, IN USA

Waynedale Masonic Lodge #739 F&AM

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Brethern,

I hope all is well with you and that you've had an enjoyable Memorial Day Weekend.  I know I will be taking time to remember the...

Greetings from the East

Monday, May 21, 2018

Brethern,

Greetings from the East, we have many upcoming events that you should be aware of and some great lodge news.

First, it...

New Website

Friday, May 18, 2018

Brothers, it has been a long time since we’ve been able to update the website.  I want to thank many of your for your patience, and the rest of you for...

Greetings from the East

Monday, April 23, 2018

Greetings Brethren,

I hope you are enjoying the slightly warmer weather.  A big thank you to all who participated in the excellent Fellow...

Greetings from the East

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Brethren,

I invite you all to come again to our famous Breakfast this Saturday from Early to 10am.  This event is a well oiled machine in...

Greetings from the East

Monday, March 12, 2018

Hello Brethern,

I hope all is well with all of you.  We have a few upcoming events for all to be made aware of.

Wednesday March...

Greetings form the East

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Hello Brethern,

I hope all is well with you. It was so great to receive three men into our fraternity this month.  I hope many of you get...

Greetings from the East

Sunday, December 24, 2017

To All Masons of Wayndale Lodge and Families,

Wherever you find yourself this Christmas Eve night, I want to wish you a Merry Christmas and...

Happy Holidays

Monday, November 27, 2017

Happy Holidays Brethren, as this holiday season begins I hope you all find joy in the meaning behind the holidays and you are able to be with family...

From The East

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Greetings from the East, Happy Holidays to everyone, please be safe as we enjoy this time of year with our families and friends. As this year comes to...