top of page

2022 Waynedale Officers

Front Row

Worshipful Master: Christian Skordos

Senior Warden: James Fracica

Junior Warden: Dave Shaw

Treasurer: Ray Sipe, PM

Secretary: Bob Bier, PM

Second Row - Left to Right

Chaplain: Andy Fracica

Senior Steward: Todd Crabtree

Senior Deacon: Aaron Ochoa

Junior Deacon: Cornell Wiley

Junior Steward: Jordan Snyder

Tyler: Kyle Scherrer

Not Shown

Trustee: Dallas Day

Trustee: Don Feller, PM

Trustee: Ron Buskirk, PM

Trustee: Don Hicks, PM

Trustee: Terry Atherton

bottom of page